Well, well, well…

Ummm. Okay. So, about 1 1/2 years later, not bad, right? I feel a bit bad abandoning a project or two, blogs I worked on. People who actually read what I wrote. I want to apologize for that, it’s my bad and I stand corrected. So, this will just be more of a back up to speed post…perhaps even answering a few of your questions along the way.

“What happened to Dark Strikerz? Your Youtube? EVERYTHING YOU HAD?!??!”

Well, sadly, that all died. Makazi moved away, making it so much harder to work together on projects over the internet…including recording. I haven’t had the resources nor the time to keep all those projects alive.

“How come on Twitter you sometimes seem so depressed?”

Well, if you actually follow me on Twitter, kudos to you. Not many I think from here would. After Makazi moved, I became, what I want to say very good friends with some people in our teen group. Sadly, somewhere along the way miscommunication occurred, and I lost them. I’ve regained at least one of them back as what I’d call a reliable friend. The others, I can’t say I’ll gain them back anytime soon.

“How often will you be posting?”

Now that is a bit more of a answerable question! My goal is to post once a week, it’ll be on any random thing. Technology, gaming, brain dumps, as some people would call them. This is my place to speak to you, and I want to be able to be 1 on 1 with you in these blog posts. I will see you in the future! And for some serious nostalgia, please look below. No really, please do. It’ll make you get your laugh for the day. 😉

Talk to the Universe!