Where has Raysfan been?

Well, it’s been a LONG time since I posted on my blog, too long, in fact, being wrapped up with video games can certainly take a toll, while I was gone, I closed down Operation Brick Strike, lost contact with some great online people “Rioforce, Le717, LEGONenen (AKA Nenen)”, I also went to teen camp for a great week of Bible preaching! It really worked on me! I also opened Survival|The Game with Makazi! I’m sure ya’ll remember him. 😉 Anyways, I hope to be returning and continuing the fun that used to happen!

-crash

 

8 thoughts on “Where has Raysfan been?

  1. rioforce says:

    Welcome back, Raysfan! I haven’t heard from you in a while. 🙂

    Unfortunately, we have all lost contact with Nenen, because his internet went out, and he has to go to the library to use the internet.

    Again, welcome back, and I hope to see you around. 🙂

Talk to the Universe!